Giveaway! Win one copy of A Desirable Residence by Madeleine Wickham


Okay! So I’ve got an extra copy of A Desirable Residence from the publisher to give away to you all!

The giveaway will be held from today, August 14, until next Saturday, August 21 at midnight mountain time (2am EST, 11pm PST). Since I have to mail it myself I’m afraid it’s going to have to be for those with US/Canada addresses only. I will then use random.org to determine a winner and announce that winner on Sunday, August 22. Then I’ll mail the book as soon as the winner gets back to me.

To enter the contest please fill out this form and answer one short book-related question because I need more book recommendations and felt like being sneaky.

The form.

Good luck!

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.